Posted in Note from me

Awesome Full Time Housewife

I’m not afraid with this fever. Even flu and cough. At the day I feel like a superwoman and at night, I just like a little cat afraid of water. I only can sleep with my best comforter.

Based on weather widget on my tab, my place now about 29’C and feels like 33’C. But I’m still feeling cold like sit in a fridge. My mind flies and imagines what if I stay somewhere western place and stand alone at the center of winter? What should I do and wear? If I tell this to my hubby, he will explain it with a long sheet of paper.

Okay, leave my hubby alone because he still working in the ship. So as a part time single wife (not a single mother because I have no kids), everything must be control by myself include this fever. Yeah, I feel awesome at this moment and hear “u are super wife can survive alone”. But sometime I feel lonely because I sleep alone, breakfast lunch dinner alone and play alone even I stay with my parent. In programming language [empty].

I’m not working. Ah ha… Yes, sometime I feel jealous with my friend. They working and have a good time with their career. But for me, why I must work if I can’t to give my best effort to my work? This is because my husband said “If I’m working, U can work but If I’m leave about 2 or 3 month, so that’s mean U must stay with me”. So then, I try to full fill my time with gardening, reading, shopping and others hobby. And YES I’m full time housewife. Is it wrong with this?

apron

When I say “I’m full time housewife”, some people give me a bad respond. One of them said I can’t to say anything about politics, increase of spend, money, and other stupid thing. The others say I’m not involved in community and what so ever. But my answer is I Don’t care. I’m not using their money to feed my tummy. I just remember one thing when I was child. I and my female friends play as housewife and boys play as working husband. Then why they must compare between part time and full time housewife? I don’t understand with my culture style, or community or whatever.

If I have kids someday, I will make them feel good every day. Teach them about good and bad habit before education. Maybe my life will change as a super duper woman. And the important thing is, I will share my hobby with them. So they must know what the other thing that kids can do beside internet and gaming.

I must say that I love my job.

Time now is 12:16 a.m Need to sleep, Good nite =)

Author:

Hi, I'm Syida. Hanya blogger biasa dan suka menulis isi hati di sini. Blog yang ni mmg betul2 perasaan sendiri. suka follow lah. Macam2 ada tau. fb pun ada https://www.facebook.com/syidagojes

4 thoughts on “Awesome Full Time Housewife

  1. Hi Sylvia–thank you for deciding to follow Wine and Cheese (Doodles). It looks like you are just getting started in this crazy blogging world–good luck! Hope to see you around WCD.

Leave a Reply

