Posted in Celebration

HB for My Self

16 February 2017

I really having fun with my family members. They plan something that I don’t know about it.
Gues what???

A birthday cake with a false age on that cake 😬

Haiyoooo 😅 they forgot to write down my name and also my real age. Just minus 1 and then u will know how old I am.

But thanks again to them for not forgetting my birthday 😘😘😘

My friends on Facebook also remember my birthday. Thanks also to the fb application for mention my birthday. I receive a lot of wish that I didn’t get before this. 

Yeahhh… U can say that i’m a little bit lonely before this. Yes. I’m happy and also busy to reply all that wish one by one.

Uncle Google also made special icon for me. Ermmm… Not beauty as before. Tapi ok lah dari tak ada kann?


Thanks for all. Love you so much 😘😘😘

Author:

Hi, I'm Syida. Hanya blogger biasa dan suka menulis isi hati di sini. Tulis apa yang saya suka dan mahu berkongsi.

Leave a Reply

